Posted by: ableanna | July 10, 2009

It all started with the turkey curry buffet…

Incredible. It has been over two months since my last post, which feels like a lifetime ago. I actually thought it was a lot longer since I let my blogging habits slide. It had never been my intent to leave this go for this long – my decision to stop had all good intentions like Bridget’s mini-break with Hugh Grant, only to find myself then distracted with my own versions of not getting the memo about the Tarts & Vicars party,  blue soup, vodka, and reindeer jumpers.

It’s been busy, too busy. But the rest of the summer doesn’t feel so jam-packed… yet.

So, this being my first blog post back, I don’t want to say too much and bore you to death with every single fascinating thing I have been up to… but I do want to promise you that if you come back, I will have more for you.

Responses

  1. Yay! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

