Posted by: ableanna | December 11, 2008

Happy all of that!

Alright, so… I’m out until the New Year. I’ve got waaaay to much on my plate to be bothered with even reading anyone else’s blog, let alone worry about my own.

I know no one ever clicks on my videos (I KNOW). And I don’t blame you, as I have a hard time doing so on anyone else’s site. With that said, I’m still leaving you with one, because it is very funny and I don’t think you’d regret spending five minutes of your time on it. If you have time that is… because I don’t, but I still watched it anyway. It’s all about what happens to men when they give bad gifts…

Happy Everything! Resolution Number One for 2009 is to post more…

Responses

  1. So awesome! AND YES! Mine ends up there too sometimes no matter what all you yummy mummies say at preschool!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

