Posted by: ableanna | November 10, 2008

I want one

When the American version of BBC’s The Office came out, I was highly skeptical and barely gave it a chance… until I gave birth to Ella and realized that most of my time would be spent breastfeeding on the couch. Suddenly renting whole seasons of shows became my mainstay of company.

Did anyone see last week’s Office episode? This scene is a stroke of genius. And I SO want one of these mugs in my Christmas stocking. Dave, should you read this post, that would be the STANLEY mug.

Stanley

Stanley

Leave a Reply

Categories

