Posted by: ableanna | April 5, 2008

Spain

This winter season has been exhausting. Hence the little action there has been here on this site recently.

I have quite a few more album art questionnaires to post up here, but at the moment I am re-considering the general format of them in order to continue making them of interest to other readers. I might end up editing the answers. Eep!

It has also been a bit busy around here, we’re looking for a house (this morning I have considered Spain as a more viable location. Eastern Canada sucks.) and I have a few races coming up in the next couple of weeks and my knees are feeling a bit sore.

Next post will be more interesting. I’m only posting because I need to push through this writer’s block.

If you could re-locate and live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

Responses

  1. Portland, Oregon
    Reykjavik, Iceland
    Corsica, France


Leave a Reply

Categories

