Posted by: ableanna | April 5, 2008

20×200

\
(“The Faceted Couroucou” by Carrie Marill)

About a year ago I subscribed to GOOD Magazine, in order to be better informed about future consumer choices I made. (It’s really good!) One of the articles featured Jen Bekman, a woman who figured out a way to bring art to the masses.

Of course, I forgot to follow-up on the article mainly because my computer at the time was built in 1821 and powered by lightning, making internet connection rather a thing of chance.

ANYWAY, I love Liz Kuball’s photography blog because she finds all the interesting new photography projects that I would like to find, but find it easier to just check them out on her blog. And she found the Jen Bekman gallery and 20×200.

You want some art for 20$? Click the link here. Amazing. I think my Visa Card is calling me.

Responses

  1. Michele sent me to say hi, ableanna.

    My Visa is being withheld until my vacation in Canada in three weeks time…..

    cq


Leave a Reply

Categories

