Posted by: ableanna | March 24, 2008

Bored? I say “Time to have a nap”

I’m feeling rather scattered and restless today. Perhaps it’s because it’s still below zero and my furnace has been labeled “DANGEROUS” and is no longer available (until my landlord decides to replace our entire heating system). I don’t even feel inspired enough to rant about it! Other than the no heat thing, my weekend has been quite nice, lots of good food and laying about in front of a fire. I went to the Farmer’s market with a friend of mine and we talked shop about what-are-we-going-to-do-with-our-photography-skills… no conclusive results have been made yet. I *did* start a photography blog, but I’m not sure what I’m doing yet.

I also ran up the mountain yesterday (literally) 4 miles up… 4 miles down. Yes, I guess I’m bragging, but wouldn’t you?

Well, I’m cold and so I believe I’m going to jump under the covers and have a nap before the little girl wakes up.

Before I go let me direct you to a list of things, things that do not necessarily connect, but may interest you in some way:

Happy Easter… Better post tomorrow (hint: it’ll be a guest!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

